Office of Director of Students | Shiv Nadar University
Enquire Now
Apply Now
Undergraduate AdmissionsPhD Admissions Spring 2023MBA Admissions 2023MBA Information Session

Office of Director of Students

The Office of the Director of Students is committed to ensuring that all students of Shiv Nadar (Institution of Eminence Deemed to be University) who come to the campus from different backgrounds, find an environment that is conducive for their intellectual and personal growth. The Office of Director of Students assist the students in their academic and extra-curricular initiatives and encourages their involvement in the vibrant campus life. The Office of the Director of Students is involved in formulating campus-wide policies, providing academic and non-academic support services including out-of-classroom learning services, services for handicapped/disabled members of the campus community and support for minority and economically disadvantaged students.

The Office of Director of Students is also responsible for ensuring the overall welfare of students and formulating and enforcing the University’s General Code of Conduct and Code for Academic and Student Conduct.

Dr. Rajeev Kumar Singh
Director, Students (Interim)
Rajeev.kumar@snu.edu.in
Extn. 247

 

Dr. Balamurugan Balusamy
Associate Dean, Student Engagement
balamurugan.balusamy@snu.edu.in
Extn. 742

Dr. Anshu Paliwal
Associate Director and Head of Student Life
anshu.paliwal@snu.edu.in
Extn. 655
 

Dr. Sandeep Kr Gupta
Associate Dean,
Clubs and Societies
sandeep.gupta@snu.edu.in
+91-120-7170100 Extn. 413

Dr. Ankit Gupta
Assistant Dean,
Student Conduct
ankit.gupta1@snu.edu.in
+91-0120-7170100 Extn: 667

Dr. Jitendra Prajapati
Assistant Dean,
Students Mentorship
jitendra.prajapati@snu.edu.in
91-0120-7170100 Extn: 663
 

Dr. Amrish Tony
Director, Sports
amrish.tony@snu.edu.in
Extn. 724

Commander Vikrant Jairath
Head, Hostel Administration and Residence Life
vikrant.jairath@snu.edu.in
+91-120-7170100/ 2662002 Extn. 492

Contact Us

Dsw News Events

Physics Seminar by Prof. Swadesh Mahajan
SNUSL Powerlifting Championship
Physics Seminar by Prof. Dillip K. Satapathy
Dr. Manoj Kumar Singh joins the editorial board...
Inter Department Football Tournament
SPARDHA 22- IIT BHU Sports Fest