Student selected for International Physicists' Tournament (Moscow, Russia)

03 Apr 2018


    A group of six students from Physics department has been selected for to participate in the 10th International Physics Tournament to be held in Moscow, Russia from 1st April, 2018 to 8th April, 2018.

    The names of the students are as follows.

    1. Vikas Bhat 
    2. Himshikhar Mazumdar 
    3. Suvendu Barik 
    4. Pranav Sateesh 
    5. Ajay Shanmuga S. 
    6. Abhishek Dubey