Shiv Nadar IoE-Institutional Ethics Committee for Research involving Human Subjects

Faculty member may contact the member secretary for any queries related to submission of project to ethics committee.

The official email ID of IEC: <u>snuiec@snu.edu.in</u> shall be used for communication.

Members (Tenure: Upto December 3, 2025)

S.	Name	Role
No.		
1	Dr. Jaya Menon, Professor (Professor, School of Arts and Sciences, Azim Premji University, Bhopal)	External Chairperson
	Dr .Urmila Bhirdikar, Associate Professor, Sociology, SHSS	, j
	SHSS	Member
	International Relations and Governance Studies, SHSS	Member
	Dr. Dolly Sharma, Associate Professor, Computer Science and Engineering, SoE	Member
	Dr. Naveen Babu, Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering, SoE	Member
7		Member
	Dr. Partha Sarathi Roy, Associate Professor, Strategic Management Entrepreneurship and International Business, SME	
	Social Innovation, SME	Member
	Dr. Kaushik Chaudhuri, Associate Professor, Organization Behaviour and Human Resource Management, SME	
11	Dr. Koyeli Mapa, Associate Professor, Life Sciences, SNS	Member
12	Dr. Bimlesh Lochab, Professor, Chemistry, SNS	Member