Day 1- 27th March 2024

8:15-	9:15-9:30am	9:30-	10:20-	11:05-	11:30am-	12:20-	1:05-	2:15-	3:05-	3:50-	4:15-5:25pm
9:15am		10:15am	11:05am	11:30am	12:15pm	1:05pm	2:15pm	3:00pm	3:50pm	4:15pm	
											Parallel session 1
	Room: C021	Room:	Room:	C-D	Room:	Room:	C-D Atrium	Room:	Room:	A-B	Room: A118
C-D		C021	C021	Atrium	C021	C021		C021	C021	Atrium	
Atrium											Parallel session 2
											Room: A222
											PS1- Chaman Sahu,
											Jyoti Rani, Pintu
Breakfast	Inauguration	K.B. Sinha	Ajay Kumar	Tea	Kallol Paul	Felicitation for Prof	Special Conference	Tanvi Jain	Sasmita Patnaik	Tea	Bhunia
				Break		TSSRK Rao	Lunch			Break	PS2: Samir Panja,
						(on the					Krishna Kumar
						occasion of					Gupta, Bharti Garg
						his 70 th birthday)					

Day 2- 28th March 2024

8:15- 9:30am	9:30- 10:15am	10:20- 11:05am	11:05- 11:30am	11:30am- 12:15pm	12:20- 1:05pm	1:05- 2:15pm	2:15-3:00pm	3:05- 3:30pm	3:30-5:25pm Parallel
C-D Atrium	Room: C021	Room: C021	C-D Atrium	Room: C021	Room: C021	C-D Atrium	Room: C021	A-B Atrium	session 1 Room: A118
Augin									Parallel session 2 Room: A222
									PS1: Satish Pandey,
Breakfast	Sameer Chavan	Ranjana Jain	Tea Break	Ved Prakash Gupta	Jaydeb Sarkar	Lunch	C R Jayanarayanan	Tea Break	Satyabrata Majee, Arshad Khan, Shubham Jain, Jaikishan
									PS2: Bharat Talwar, Mohd.Shahbaz, Shamim Sohel, Jekwin Dabhi, Souvik Ghosh

Day 3- 29th March 2024

8:15-	9:30-	10:20-11:05am	11:05-	11:30am-	12:20-	1:05-	2:15-	3:00-	3:15-4:00pm
9:30am	10:15am		11:30am	12:15pm	1:05pm	2:15pm	3:00pm	3:15pm	
C-D Atrium	Room: C021	Room: C021	C-D Atrium	Room: C021	Room: C021	C-D Atrium	Room: C021	Room: C021	C-D Atrium
Breakfast	Subrata Shyam Roy	Pradipta Bandyopadhyay	Tea Break	Tirthankar Bhattacharyya	Arup Pal	Group photograph followed by Lunch	Dinesh Singh	Vote of Thanks	Tea