DELHI NCR

NH-91, Tehsil Dadri Gautam Buddha Nagar Uttar Pradesh - 201314, India

Tel: +91-120-7170100 +91-120-2662002

Ref: Shiv Nadar IOE/IQAC/2024/01 27-03-2024

NOTIFICATION

Sub: Reconstitution of Shiv Nadar IOE Internal Quality Assurance Cell (Shiv Nadar IOE IQAC)

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of Shiv Nadar (Institution of Eminence Deemed to be University) has been reconstituted with the following members as per the NAAC guidelines. The tenure of the members shall be for a period of **two years** with effect from the date of notification. The Shiv Nadar IOE IQAC will function as per the NAAC guidelines, prescribed from time to time.

Chairperson	Dr. Ananya Mukherjee, Vice Chancellor
IQAC Coordinator/Director	Dr. Rakesh Ganguly, Associate Director - OARAR
Management Representatives	To be Nominated
Teachers	Dr. Sanjeev Galande, Dean & Professor, School of Natural Sciences (SNS); Head, Department of Life Sciences Dr. Rajat Kathuria, Dean & Professor, School of Humanities and Social Sciences (SHSS) Dr. Suneet Tuli, Dean & Professor, School of Engineering (SoE); Dean, Research & Partnerships Dr. Sundaravaradhan Venkatesh, Dean & Professor, School of Management and Entrepreneurship (SME) Dr. Susanta Sinha Roy, Professor & Head, Department of Physics, SNS Dr. Partha Sarathi Roy, Associate Professor, SME Dr. Prakash Kumar, Associate Professor, Department of Design, SHSS Dr. Jitendra Prajapati, Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, SoE
Administrative Representatives	Dr. Partha Chatterjee, Dean of Academics; Professor, Department of Economics Brigadier Steve Ismail (Retd.), Dean of Students Mr. Sudhir Naudiyal, Registrar Dr. TRB Sarma, Librarian Mr. Rajesh Dawar, Head IT Mr. Anand Sharma, Head Administration
Nominee from Local Society	Mr. Robin Sarkar (Project Director), Shiksha, Dadri Development Project
Student Member	Mr. Aneesh Kandrakota (2110110103), President, Student Council
Alumni member	Mr. Kaustabh Kambekar (1210110100), Treasurer Alumni Association
Industry Stakeholder	Mr. Ajay Bansal, IBM Technologies
Parent Stake holder/ Employer Stakeholder	Mr. Sanjai Ranganathan, L&T EduTech

Sudhir Naudiyal Registrar

Dr. Ananya Mukherjee Vice Chancellor