First Name	Last Name	Affiliation
Jaikishan		Shiv Nadar IoE
Mohit		Department of Mathematics, University of Delhi
Jatin	Anand	University of Delhi
Mohd Ashraf	Bhat	IIT Ropar
Saptak	Bhattacharya	Indian Statistical Institute, Delhi Centre
Pintu	Bhunia	Indian Institute of Science
Akshay	Bhuva	IIT Gandhinagar
Silambarasan	С	Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur
Jekwin	Dabhi	Institute of Infrastructure, Technology, Research And Management. (IITRAM)
Saikat	Das	Indian Statistical Institute, Delhi
Ayan	Dey	Indian Statistical Institute, Delhi Centre
Saurabh	Dwivedi	Shiv Nadar Institution of Eminence
Saurabh Dhar	Dwivedi	Department of Mathematics, University of Delhi
Chaitanya	G K	Indian Statistical Institute Bangalore
Biswajit	Ganguly	IIT Delhi
Bharti	Garg	IIT Ropar
Anindya	Ghatak	Bennett University
Souvik	Ghosh	Department of Mathematics, Jadavpur University.
Manabendra	Giri	Indian Statistical Institute, Delhi Centre
Deepak	Gothwal	Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata
Nisha	Gupta	Lakshmibai college, University of Delhi
Krishna Kumar	Gupta	Shiv Nadar IoE
Shubham	Jain	IIT Kanpur
Sandhya	Jain	Vivekananda College, University of Delhi
Amritha	KS	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
Arshad	Khan	Shiv Nadar IoE
Kislay	Kishor	School of Physical Sciences, Jawaharlal Neharu University, New Delhi
K. MAHESH	KRISHNA	Indian Statistical Institute, Bangalore Centre

Sumit	Kumar	Jawaharlal Nehru University
Naresh	Kumar	IIITD
Preeti	Kumari	IIT Kanpur
VIMAL KUMAR	М	National institute of technology, Tiruchirappalli
Shikha	Maheshwari	Guru Teg Bahadur Institute of Technology
Satyabrata	Majee	Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
Milan Kumar	Mal	Indian Institute of Technology, Madras
Jayanta	Manna	Jadavpur University
Santosh	Negi	Shiv Nadar IoE
Anmol	Paliwal	Department of Mathematics, University of Delhi
Satish	Pandey	IIIT-Delhi
Samir	Panja	Indian Statistical Institute (ISI) Bangalore Centre
Rishit	R Rajpopat	Indian Institute of Technology Palakkad
Pavankumar	Raickwade	IIT Madras
Jyoti	Rani	Indian Institute of Technology, Bhilai
Muthu Kumar	S	National Institute of Technology Tiruchirappalli
Priti	Saha	IIT Ropar
Chaman Kumar	Sahu	Indian institute of technology Bombay
Dushyant	Sengar	Shiv Nadar IoE
Mohd	Shahbaz	Jamia Millia Islamia (A Central University)
Nitesh	Sharma	IIITD
Deepika	Sharma	Jawaharlal Nehru University
Nilay	Shrivastava	IIIT Delhi
Lav Kumar	Singh	IISER-Bhopal
Shamim	Sohel	Jadavpur University
Karishman	Solanki	Harish-Chandra Research Institute, Prayagraj
Bharat	Talwar	IIT Delhi
Nitisha	Yadav	MNNIT Allahabad, Prayagraj