



Tel: +91-120-7170100 +91-120-2662002

Date: 15 March 2025

Ref. No. SNIoE/ICC/063/15032025

NOTIFICATION

Sub.: Re-constitution of Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

In accordance with the provisions of the UGC (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of women employees and students in higher educational institutions) Regulations, 2015 along with Government of India notification no. 14 of 2013, regarding "The sexual harassment of women at work place (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013", Internal Complaints Committee of Shiv Nadar (Institution of Eminence Deemed to be University) erstwhile Shiv Nadar University has been reconstituted. The revised composition is below and will be effective from 15 March 2025.

Any aggrieved person (employees, students, third party vendors and anyone residing in the institution) may file a formal written complaint against any incident of sexual harassment by e-mail addressed to the Chairperson of the ICC, at email ID: gendercommittee@snu.edu.in.

S. No.	Name	Role	E-Mail Id	Mobile No.
1.	Dr. Simanti Bandyopadhyay Professor, Economics and Public Policy, SoME	Chairperson	simanti.bandyopadhyay@snu.edu.in	9871404014
2.	Dr. Amber Habib Professor, Mathematics, SoNS	Member	amber.habib@snu.edu.in	9871681311
3.	Dr. Priyanka Pandit Assistant Professor, International Relations and Governance Studies, SoHSS	Member	priyanka.pandit@snu.edu.in	9818553892
4.	Dr. Koyeli Mapa Associate Professor, Life Sciences, SoNS	Member	koyeli.mapa@snu.edu.in	9999101748
5.	Dr. Divya Kannan Assistant Professor, History & Archaeology, SoHSS	Member	divya.kannan@snu.edu.in	7042273928
6.	Dr. Pooja Singh Assistant Professor, CSE, SoE	Member	pooja.singh@snu.edu.in	8860422345
7.	Dr. Yamini Sudha Sistla Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering, SoE	Member	yamini.sistla@snu.edu.in	9871991145
8.	Dr. P. C. Saidalavi Assistant Professor, Sociology, SoHSS	Member	saidalavi.pc@snu.edu.in	9555134400
9.	Dr. Vallurupalli Vamsi Assistant Professor, SoME	Member	vallurupalli.vamsi@snu.edu.in	9007207861
10.	Dr. Meha Bhogra Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering, SoE	Member	meha.bhogra@snu.edu.in	9742982172
11.	Dr. Sumedha Moharana Associate Professor, Civil Engineering, SoE	Member	sumedha.maharana@snu.edu.in	9312469274
12.	Dr. Tatini Rakshit Assistant Professor, Chemistry, SoNS	Member	tatini.rakshit@snu.edu.in	9734387605



Tel: +91-120-7170100 +91-120-2662002

13.	Mr. Dinesh Sajwan Director - Purchase	Member	dinesh.sajwan@snu.edu.in	9811265485
14.	Ms. Paulami Ghosh	Member	paulami.ghosh@snu.edu.in	9999869791
	Senior Manager, Academic Engagements, SoHSS	membe.	padamignos (controdam)	7777667771
15.	Ms. Aditi Sharma Ph.D. (Life Sciences), SoNS	Member	as911@snu.edu.in	9549419363
16.	Ms. Varshini Hawaldar MBA, 2 nd Year, SoME	Member	vh500@snu.edu.in	9535540099
17.	Mr. Manasvi Vedanta B.Tech. CSE, 3 rd Year, SoE	Member	mv901@snu.edu.in	9999027759
18.	Ms. Chandhanika Kokkula B.Tech. ECE, 2 nd Year, SoE	Member	kc359@snu.edu.in	9686668993
19.	Mr. Diwakar G B.Sc. (Research) Biotechnology, 3 rd Year, SoNS	Member	dg841@snu.edu.in	9884859905
20.	Mr. Shrihan Sethi B.Sc. Economics, 3 rd Year, SoHSS	Member	ss359@snu.edu.in	9811262797
21.	Ms. Sejal Sharma MBA, 1 st Year, SoME	Member	ss440@snu.edu.in	7355269196
22.	Ms. Oindrila Bhattacharyya B.Sc. Chemistry, 2 nd Year, SoNS	Member	ob584@snu.edu.in	9945687564
23.	Ms. Saisha Israni BA (International Relations), 2 nd Year, SoHSS	Member	si417@snu.edu.in	9811668291
24.	Ms. Devina Ghos B.Sc. (Research) Biotechnology, 3 rd Year, SoNS	Member	dg551@snu.edu.in	7044836436
25.	Dr. Parnal Chirmuley Associate Professor, School of Language, Literature and Culture Studies, Centre of German Studies, Jawaharlal Nehru University	Member (External)	chirmuley@gmail.com	-
26.	Adv. Jhuma Sen Advocate, Supreme Court and Calcutta High Court	Member (External)	jhuma@senlawchambers.com	-

Issued with the approval of the competent authority.

de

Sudhir Naudiyal Registrar