SHIV NADAR

Ref. No. SNIoE/ICC/277/10122024

Tel: +91-120-7170100 +91-120-2662002

Date: 10 December 2024

NOTIFICATION

Sub. : Re-constitution of Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

In accordance with the provisions of the UGC (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of women employees and students in higher educational institutions) Regulations, 2015 along with Government of India notification no. 14 of 2013, regarding "The sexual harassment of women at work place (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013", Internal Complaints Committee of Shiv Nadar (Institution of Eminence Deemed to be University) erstwhile Shiv Nadar University has been reconstituted. The revised composition is below and will be effective from **10 December 2024**.

Any aggrieved person (employees, students, third party vendors and anyone residing in the institution) may file a formal written complaint against any incident of sexual harassment by e-mail addressed to the Chairperson of the ICC, at email ID: gendercommittee@snu.edu.in.

S. No.	Name	Role	E-Mail Id	Mobile No.
1.	Dr. Simanti Bandyopadhyay Professor, Economics and Public Policy, SoME	Chairperson	simanti.bandyopadhyay@snu.edu.in	9871404014
2.	Dr. Paromita Goswami Professor, Marketing and Social Innovation, SoME	Member	paromita.goswami@snu.edu.in	9650622796
3.	Dr. Amber Habib Professor, Mathematics, SoNS	Member	amber.habib@snu.edu.in	9871681311
4.	Dr. Priyanka Pandit Assistant Professor, International Relations and Governance Studies, SoHSS	Member	priyanka.pandit@snu.edu.in	9818553892
5.	Dr. Koyeli Mapa Associate Professor, Life Sciences, SoNS	Member	koyeli.mapa@snu.edu.in	9999101748
6.	Dr. Divya Kannan Assistant Professor, History & Archaeology, SoHSS	Member	divya.kannan@snu.edu.in	7042273928
7.	Dr. Pooja Singh Assistant Professor, CSE, SoE	Member	pooja.singh@snu.edu.in	8860422345
8.	Dr. Yamini Sudha Sistla Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering, SoE	Member	<u>yamini.sistla@snu.edu.in</u>	9871991145
9.	Dr. P. C. Saidalavi Assistant Professor, Sociology, SoHSS	Member	saidalavi.pc@snu.edu.in	9555134400
10.	Dr. Vallurupalli Vamsi Assistant Professor, SoME	Member	vallurupalli.vamsi@snu.edu.in	9007207861



Tel: +91-120-7170100 +91-120-2662002

11.	Dr. Meha Bhogra	Member	meha.bhogra@snu.edu.in	9742982172
	Assistant Professor,	member	<u>menabriograconaredann</u>	,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
	Mechanical Engineering, SoE			
12.	Dr. Sumedha Moharana	Member	sumedha.maharana@snu.edu.in	9312469274
	Associate Professor,			
42	Civil Engineering, SoE	At such as		0724207405
13.	Dr. Tatini Rakshit Assistant Professor,	Member	tatini.rakshit@snu.edu.in	9734387605
	Chemistry, SoNS			
14.	Mr. Kamal Arora	Member	kamal.arora@snu.edu.in	9810202543
	General Manager, Career			
	Development Centre			
15.	Ms. Paulami Ghosh	Member	paulami.ghosh@snu.edu.in	9999869791
	Senior Manager, Career			
	Development Centre			
16.	Ms. Swati Sachdeva	Member	swati.sachdeva@snu.edu.in	9953123003
	Manager, Admissions and			
47	Outreach		0000	04(0000250
17.	Ms. Malvika Modi Ph.D Life Science, SoNS	Member	mm899@snu.edu.in	9169890350
4.0				
18.	Mr. Jayeshwar Singh	Member	js758@snu.edu.in	9718025553
	B.Tech. ME, 4 th year, SoE			
19.	Ms. Ashmita Chakraborty	Member	ac510@snu.edu.in	9007079666
	B.Sc (Research) Physics, 4 th			
20.	year, SoNS Ms. Saloni Verma	Member	sv860@snu.edu.in	9971464432
20.	Ph.D History and	Member	<u>37000@3nd.cdd.m</u>	7771-04-152
	Archaeology, SoHSS			
21.	Ms. Varshini Hawaldar	Member	vh500@snu.edu.in	9535540099
	MBA, 2 nd Year, SoME			
22.	Mr. Manasvi Vedanta	Member	mv901@snu.edu.in	9999027759
	B.Tech. CSE, 3 rd Year, SoE			
23.	Ms. Chandhanika Kokkula	Member	kc359@snu.edu.in	9686668993
	B.Tech. ECE, 2 nd Year, SoE			
24.	Mr. Diwakar G	Member	dg841@snu.edu.in	9884859905
211	B.Sc. (Research)	Member		/00103//03
	Biotechnology, 3 rd Year,			
	SoNS			
25.	Mr. Shrihan Sethi	Member	ss359@snu.edu.in	9811262797
	B.Sc. Economics, 3 rd Year,			
26.	SoHSS Ms. Sejal Sharma	Member	ss440@snu.edu.in	7355269196
20.	MBA, 1 st Year, SoME	Member		7555207170
27		Mamhar	ab 5940 anu adu in	0045(975/4
27.	Ms. Oindrila Bhattacharyya B.Sc. Chemistry, 2 nd Year,	Member	ob584@snu.edu.in	9945687564
	SoNS			



Tel: +91-120-7170100 +91-120-2662002

28.	Ms. Saisha Israni BA (International Relations), 2 nd Year, SoHSS	Member	si417@snu.edu.in	9811668291
29.	Ms. Devina Ghose B.Sc. (Research) Biotechnology, 3 rd Year, SoNS	Member	dg551@snu.edu.in	7044836436
30.	Dr. Parnal Chirmuley Associate Professor, School of Language, Literature and Culture Studies, Centre of German Studies, Jawaharlal Nehru University	Member (External)	<u>chirmuley@gmail.com</u>	-
31.	Adv. Jhuma Sen Advocate, Supreme Court and Calcutta High Court	Member (External)	jhuma@senlawchambers.com	-

Issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Sudhir Naudiyal Registrar