

Date: 02 August 2024



Tel: +91-120-7170100 +91-120-2662002

Ref. No. SNIoE/ICC/174/02082024

NOTIFICATION

Sub.: Notification - Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

In accordance with the provisions of the UGC (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of women employees and students in higher educational institutions) Regulations, 2015 along with Government of India notification no. 14 of 2013, regarding "The sexual harassment of women at work place (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013", Internal Complaints Committee of Shiv Nadar (Institution of Eminence Deemed to be University) erstwhile Shiv Nadar University has been reconstituted. The composition given below, is effective from **01** August 2024.

Any aggrieved person (employees, students, third party vendors and anyone residing in the institution) may file a formal written complaint against any incident of sexual harassment by e-mail addressed to the Chairperson of the ICC, at email ID: gendercommittee@snu.edu.in.

S. No.	Name	Role	E-Mail Id	Mobile No.
1.	Dr. Simanti Bandyopadhyay Professor, Economics and Public Policy, SoME	Chairperson	simanti.bandyopadhyay@snu.edu.in	9871404014
2.	Dr. Paromita Goswami Professor, Marketing and Social Innovation, SoME	Member	paromita.goswami@snu.edu.in	9650622796
3.	Dr. Amber Habib Professor, Mathematics, SoNS	Member	amber.habib@snu.edu.in	9871681311
4.	Dr. Priyanka Pandit Assistant Professor, International Relations and Governance Studies, SoHSS	Member	priyanka.pandit@snu.edu.in	9818553892
5.	Dr. Koyeli Mapa Associate Professor, Life Sciences, SoNS	Member	koyeli.mapa@snu.edu.in	9999101748
6.	Dr. Divya Kannan Assistant Professor, History & Archaeology, SoHSS	Member	divya.kannan@snu.edu.in	7042273928
7.	Dr. Pooja Singh Assistant Professor, CSE, SoE	Member	pooja.singh@snu.edu.in	8860422345
8.	Dr. Yamini Sudha Sistla Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering, SoE	Member	yamini.sistla@snu.edu.in	9871991145
9.	Dr. P. C. Saidalavi Assistant Professor, Sociology, SoHSS	Member	saidalavi.pc@snu.edu.in	9555134400
10.	Mr. Kamal Arora General Manager, Career Development Centre	Member	kamal.arora@snu.edu.in	9810202543
11.	Ms. Swati Sachdeva Manager, Admissions and Outreach	Member	swati.sachdeva@snu.edu.in	9953123003
12.	Ms. Malvika Modi Ph.D Life Science, SoNS	Member	mm899@snu.edu.in	9169890350





NH-91, Tehsil Dadri Gautam Buddha Nagar Uttar Pradesh - 201314, India

Tel: +91-120-7170100 +91-120-2662002

13.	Mr. Jayeshwar Singh B.Tech ME, 4 th year, SoE	Member	js758@snu.edu.in	9718025553
14.	Ms. Ashmita Chakraborty B.Sc (Research)- Physics, 4 th year, SoNS	Member	ac510@snu.edu.in	9007079666
15.	Ms. Saloni Verma Ph.D History and Archaeology, SoHSS	Member	sv860@snu.edu.in	9971464432
16.	Ms. Varshini Hawaldar MBA, 2 nd Year, SoME	Member	vh500@snu.edu.in	9535540099
17.	Adv. Monica Dutta Partner, Saikrishna & Associates	Member (External)	monica@saikrishnaassociates.com	-
18.	Dr. Parnal Chirmuley Associate Professor, School of Language, Literature and Culture Studies, Centre of German Studies, Jawaharlal Nehru University	Member (External)	chirmuley@gmail.com	-
19.	Adv. Jhuma Sen Advocate, Supreme Court and Calcutta High Court	Member (External)	jhuma@senlawchambers.com	-

Issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Sudbir Naudiva

Sudhir Naudiyal Registrar