Ontario Universities International, Canada | Shiv Nadar University
Enquire Now
Apply Now
Undergraduate AdmissionsUndergraduate Information SessionInternational AdmissionsM.Tech / PG ProgramsPhD Admission Monsoon 2022MBA Degree ProgramMBA (Executive) AdmissionsMBA (Online) AdmissionsData Sciences and Analytics for Business (DSAB)

Ontario Universities International, Canada

    About Ontario Universities International, Canada

    Ontario Universities International is a unique organization in Canada, providing leadership in the Province’s commitment to international cooperation and exchange in postsecondary education. Through OUI the universities of Ontario maintain vibrant region-to-region partnerships with networks of universities in Jiangsu province (China), in the region of Rhône-Alpes (France), in the state of Baden-Württemberg (Germany), and in the states of Maharashtra, Goa and the New Delhi Region (India).

    The institutions from Ontario that are participating in OIN are:

    1. Carleton University, Ottawa 
    2. Nipissing University, Nipissing 
    3. University of Ottawa, Ottawa
    4. Ryerson University, Toronto  
    5. University of Guelph, Guelph
    6. University of Ontario Institute of Technology (UOIT), Oshawa
    7. Western University, London 
    8. University of Windsor, Windsor
    9. York University, Toronto

    To know more about Ontario India Program, please refer to https://www.ouinternational.ca/ontario-india